AnsweredAssumed Answered

Lost notes on transfer to another client

Question asked by Susan Hermansen on Feb 13, 2019
Latest reply on Feb 13, 2019 by Michael Kinens

I have tried (and lost) notes that I have tried to transfer from one client to another.

I ticked multiple notes, clicked on the drop down & selected Add/Remove entities

Picked up the other persons name.  OK

then deleted from original client.

Can I find them again?

Where would they be?

Outcomes